Some Valentine’s Day Help

Guys – are you like me and need a little help on Valentine’s day? Flowers are nice and all but what if you added a little Serenade. Our friends at Heineken have put together a Facebook app that you can use to send that special someone a personalized serenade. They are also hosting a worldwide event around the app on Feb. 9th. Check out the Serenade Your Date app and with only 4 clicks you’ll have you perfect little message ready to go.

Some info on the Live event:

* The “Serenade Live” Event will be streamed live at the following local times:

London: 6pm – 3am / New York: 1pm – 10pm / Sydney: 5am – 2pm

* Twitter: @Heineken, #Serenade, #SerenadeLive

Sponsored Post