Minnesota Wild, Chicago Blackhawks Alumni Game Rosters Partially Announced

At a press conference for the Stadium Series on Wednesday, the Minnesota Wild and Chicago Blackhawks announced part of the lineup for their February 20, 2016 alumni game that will take place at TCF Bank Stadium.

The Minnesota Wild alumni squad will include many former members of the Minnesota North Stars, creating a “State of Hockey” All-Star squad.

The North Stars/Wild roster will include former North Stars Mike Modano, Neal Broten, Dino Ciccarelli, and Brain Bellows, among others. The squad will feature just seven former Wild players, including Richard Park, Brad Bombardir and Wes Walz. They will be coached by Lou Nanne and Tom Reid.

On Chicago’s side, the team will feature some notables like Ed Belfour, Adrian Aucoin, Eric Daze, Brian Noonan, Jeremy Roenick, and Denis Savard. According to The Star Tribune’s Michael Russo, their team will include Al Secord, even though he’s not currently listed on the roster. The team will be coached by Phil Esposito and Pat Foley.

See the full roster here.

RELATED: Despite Strong Central Division, Expectations High for Wild