Who Will Capture the Masterton Trophy?

The time has come for the National Hockey League to announce the finalists for each individual award, with Adam Henrique, Ryan Nugent-Hopkins and Gabriel Landeskog already having been named the final three up for the honours of the Calder Trophy, David Backes, Patrice Bergeron and Pavel Datsyuk up for the Selke Trophy, and Brian Campbell, Jordan Eberle and Matt Moulson up for the Lady Byng Trophy